...Love Like Ours Can Overcome Any Difficult Time...

I know things haven´t been easy for the two of us lately.
It seams that no matter how hard we try,
Nothing really comes out right.
But one thing I do belive
and have come to truly know
Is that I love you
and I always will.
You are the one I want to
work things out with,
the one to whom I give
my love,
my support,
my desire,
and my heart.

I know we can do it.
We can have a wonderful future
If we try to remember 
Why we fell in love with each other
And how we wanted to love
each other always.

We can weather
this storm in our lives,
So that we can share the
clear sunrise of a new day
And the hope of a renewed love ~
And a stronger love ~
Together
Forever.


Kommentarer
Postat av: sofie

å den var vacker! ryste när jag läste den :)

En dag till sen är jag ledig resten av sommaren!

2010-06-03 @ 17:16:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0